Audience Participation Time!

Behold, readers.  This is better than a post.  It is an opportunity to torment me.

This week I’ve been feeling a touch low about writing and a bit unsure of my plot, so I want to get away from my novel for a few days and just write – maybe, heaven forbid, complete ­­– a piece of short fiction.

That’s where you guys come in!  Give me a genre, setting, object and/or character trait and I shall get cracking.  Seriously, I don’t care whether your ideas are mundane or completely off the wall.  No-one who talks to themselves as much as I do can judge you for weirdness.

Ready?  Go!

Leave a Reply

